Joint Statement on Further Restrictive Economic Measures

THE WHITE HOUSE BRIEFING ROOM FEBRUARY 26, 2022 We, the leaders of the European Commission, France, Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom, Canada, and the United States condemn Putin’s war of choice and attacks on the sovereign nation and people of Ukraine. We stand with the Ukrainian government and the Ukrainian people in their heroic efforts ...
Read More»
Show More ∨